Beezie Madden & Breitling LS are best on the Derby Field


Beezie Madden (USA) & Breitling LS dominate the $205,000 CaptiveOne CSI4* Grand Prix on the fabulous Derby Field. 2nd place goes to Daniel Coyle (IRL) & Cita while another Irish pilot, Richie Moloney complete the podium on Freestyle de Muze.

The $132,000 Hollow Creek 1m50 Classic Final goes to young talent Lucas Porter (USA) on Diamonte Darco while Ransome Rombauer & Emorkus RE win the $50,000 Hermes Under 25 Final Grand Prix.